Dynamics CRM account delete rights

Settings –> Administration –> Security Roles
Open Salesperson
Go through each tab selecting what a Salesperson may or may not delete.
It’s easier to click the ‘Delete’ column header a few times to set all to ‘None,’ then come back and grant permission for a few desired items.
Save and close the Security Role.

(from http://blogs.msdn.com/b/dynamicscrmonline/archive/2009/02/17/data-protection-remove-the-delete-privilege.aspx)

Залишити відповідь

Ваша e-mail адреса не оприлюднюватиметься. Обов’язкові поля позначені *